RE: RE: Best Case Scenario Following Election 2016
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best Case Scenario Following Election 2016

RE: Best Case Scenario Following Election 2016

I think a lot of people voted because they felt he was less odious than Hillary (and he is in some ways, but no ways that immediately affect the majority of who I know and love), he would keep their financial status secure (for me it's the opposite), or he represents a time that is now past when people worried less about diversity and inclusion because everyone had their place and stayed in it. I understand, but I can't support any of it because he has chosen to be violently divisive. I do hope I'm okay. It was hard enough for my family post-9/11 and that has only just calmed down some.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now