RE: AI Must DIE!

I just now commented on a post made by @tarazkp it seems you both agreed heh heh!
you are really connected by a mental thread... aren't you reptilians?

However I fully agree with you, in my opinion here on Hive AI is an evil that must be fought; makes you lose the meaning of everything.

As far as I'm concerned, those who use it have no merit, therefore I don't see why they should take rewards; I also don't even understand what fun there is.
I write for passion and I like doing it, what would be the point of having someone do it for me?
I also read for passion and, I confess, that coincidentally since this shit of ChatIgptzptg has spread I find so many less quality posts; obviously I know where to go to read good stuff at first glance, but generally, especially for many new users the quality is low, the posts all look the same and don't communicate anything.

Fuck AI, I will destroy it!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency