The second life of plastic bottles and homemade fountain

Today I went to the city, to the market. I sold a few kilograms of garlic and decided to walk around the city. I went to Cheryomushki. I decided to see whether the fountain is working near Intertelecom or not.

The weather does not allow long walks around the city, so I did not stay long in one place. I came, I saw that the fountain was not working, I went into the cafe Katyusha, drank a cup of coffee and headed back to the market. The fact is that the bus to the village departs from the market.

On the way I saw this kind of flower bed. I liked the resourcefulness of people. Ordinary plastic bottles have become a fence. In the center with granite made small, such as a fountain. Just when I was at this house, a woman came out into the street, who lives in the entrance next to this flower bed. We talked for a few minutes. It turns out that this is a real little fountain. In summer, a hose is brought to him and he "pours" the flower bed.

All the same, I'll do the same fountain at home.

I saw a contest with the user @lira: Monuments and fountains. Decided to participate. I'm going to subscribe to this girl's blog! :)

Thank you for attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency