This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Something is Inside This Post

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself finished Something.

Now it is time to show you Something.

NoNamesLeftToUse - Something Inside.jpeg
Something

Now you have seen Something

I don't know why I made it and I don't know what to say.

It started out as a landscape. That's right. I felt like making a landscape digital production today. Unfortunately, it started to look like hell.

I took out the black and started covering up the junk parts. From there, I was left with an image that was entirely black. That's how much the landscape sucked.

I don't really like doing landscapes anyway.

What is that a painting of, you ask?

How the hell should I know?

I started to add different shades of red onto the black. From there, it started to look like hell again, literally.

You've probably seen some of my hellish work in the past. I thought to myself, no! No more stupid landscapes from hell!

It was already too late though. I found myself staring at yet another picture of hell.

After yesterday's fancy uppity uppity image of cool colors and whimsical... something, I thought to myself, self, you better not drag these people down to hell with you after lifting their spirits and making them feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Too Bad!

I'm running out of time here!

If you want to see a post out of me today you'll just have to deal with that strange image up there which was once a landscape, then nothing but black, then some kind of hell cave landscape, and now whatever the hell that is.

I don't even have time to write anything normal again.

I'm just rambling here, trying to fill up this space with words so people don't think I was lazy.

Or maybe this was all just a distraction and the image actually tells a strange story unfit for humanity's ears and eyes. Oooo, now it's all one big mystery.

Or maybe I was just saying that to make this all seem like there's more to the story so people can't come along and say, "What kind of shit post is this? I spent all day yesterday researching the history of shoelaces and this guy just comes along with a lame-ass picture of Something while he rambles about nothing and somehow people enjoy this stuff? This is an outrage! Wait a minute. Why am I seeing faces in that art? I'm getting out of here!"

So Anyway

As I was saying...

This morning, I woke up. My coffee was ready, I always add milk(no sugar), so I walked all the way to the fridge to get the milk, I got the milk, I poured the milk, I heard a tsss sound. That was the first time that ever happened to me so I took a closer look and upon further investigation I realized I had poured the milk into the ashtray where my lit cigarette was sitting. I stood there for a few minutes, staring at my mess, wondering how I could be so bloody careless.

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All art and images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"Now I'll just sit here and pretend this post was awesome."
WhonamezuhStudio@gmail.com

© 2018 Two Insanity Productions. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse
(Click the link for previous posts!)