RE: Have I Lost Faith in Humanity?

Interesting that entertaining people helped like that. I hadn't looked at it from that perspective.

Going from being a complete mess and being someone nobody wanted to be around to what I managed to accomplish here over the years

Extensive hard work accomplished there. Time well spent, always. I find it gets to a point in doing this kind of journey, this kind of work, that what is the past, becomes like an old story that has very little impact. There are always things to attend to, since it's an ongoing process.

I get the impression that you have a very big energy, such as the kind of person who walks into a room and their energy fills the space, if you know what I mean.

Thanks for the link, I'll take a read. I'm enjoying this, especially since I'm not the one selecting the order of reading and it flows better this way.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency