RE: Botanical

You do indeed, with that lovely lion's mane. I'm always amazed at how many roles you successfully pull off in all your images.

A "bit blegh" eh? I like that word. LOLOL, no dispensing of gin, nice. I seriously would love to be a fly on the wall to watch you pull that one. Smirk worthy sleight of hand in action.

Here's a gin that I'll bet you will appreciate. The colour is natural due to the botanicals, despite the first impression that it may not be (my first impression of it anyway).

I had to sit there and think about why I find what you write so funny. I saw very quickly that this is all in line with my own sick sense of humour. Excellent schooling, most impressive. Total gems, don't stop, I need all the laughs I can get. I enjoy them all, even if I don't leave a comment, they all get read now. 😂

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency