RE: Botanical

😂 I love it!

I think you'd really like that gin. It has complex notes. I'm not one for drinking gin anymore and never straight, but this one, it's a must to drink it straight. It's not like any other I've had. A lawyer at work bought me a bottle as a gift, since he was into it. I was convinced that colour had to have been added, but it's natural due to the botanicals. Unreal colour. I highly recommend it.

I am glad you like it, I have a fair number of folk that depise the crude humour in my posts but I always think... fuck em!

Screw it, be you, bring it on! There are always those who will appreciate it. I don't want to scare people any more than I do, so I've reserved mine for the show I'm on, fully uncensored claws, LMAO.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
36 Comments
Ecency