This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A day in the life

Good morning hivers. I figure since I've shown you the starter babies 🌱 for my cute lil growing garden, that I could also show you what I've got growing in the earth as well. :)

wuwkj4.jpg

2wbk21.png

3btxje.jpg

2wbk21.png

04hohx.jpg

2wbk21.png

kuv7uf.jpg

I have Spinach, kale, Swiss chard, buttercrunch lettuce, and snow peas!! 🌱🌱🌱. I've been reading a book about the old language and giving back to the earth. Being grateful for what she provides us with and living by the laws of nature. Only taking what I need. If you're interested in the reading the book, its called Braiding Sweetgrass. The way of nature is being suppressed more and more. I choose to remember the old language, learn from it and be the change is wish to see.

#spiritual #gratitude #nature #love

I'm so grateful for my cute little garden and I just live watching my cat in the yard. She's the sweetest kit!! 🐈🥰

zvvu7l.jpg

2wbk21.png

3yd5ea.jpg

2wbk21.png

jqeixz.jpg Thanks for joining me for a day in the life ~

#writing #cats #food