It is an odd assortment.

20210313_135845~2.jpg

I am not sure how this mis-matched collection ended up together in this tiny little space. In our bedroom.

Real classy, I have to admit. They each speak for themselves, though.

The Trump visor certainly speaks for itself.

The Mother Goose book is very old. Published between 1899 and 1904. Caught my eye at an estate sale last summer. Its a keeper.

The M & M clock in original box. Garage sale find. Maybe it will increase in value. Yes, I did pay the $5.00.

Now, the Steven Tyler bobble head. Which I don't suppose many people have, is compliments of a friend. She sent it from Ocean Beach, California to me here in Wisconsin, USA. I am a fan so thought is was a very personalized gift. It is obviously a keeper as well.

I will now start looking for more appropriate display settings for each. Problem is, I think they are sitting here because I didn't find another spot for them. We'll see!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now