Re-Introduction and Update on where I been...


Hey there guys!

I hope everyone has been amazing! I have been totally out of the loop and out of crypto everything. Now that I see that the value has gone up... here I go and will be trolling the crypto world again. Haha

I know I been totally disconnected and I guess I can claim that I been all over the place and make excuses like the mass shooting that happened here not too long ago. Claim that I been doing amazing things, which I have but cmon, I should be sharing them all with you guys!! We all love to travel to new places through photos over the net. I have to say that I personally love when you guys share your adventures through images, it makes my day; so thanks to all that share photo blogs.

Sewing & Fashion

So I started going to Fashion School at a program here in Las Vegas at UNLV. It has been extremely fun and I have learned so many new things. So because I am one that loves to share the knowledge... I have started a YouTube Channel and sharing all the things I learn while going to Fashion School. If you are interested in seeing more on that...

Here is a video introduction of my new venture.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now