Discover the Apples covering the Melons Innovation

Look again! If you were too busy looking at the melons, look at the apples… recognize them? No, they are not Apples latest trend to get strippers to promote their brand. The apples you see on my melons is the stickers that come in every Apple product you purchase. We all get too excited that all we care about is the hardware that comes in the boxes of the products we purchase. 


Who reads the instructions?

The stickers are mostly always in conjunction with the instruction manual and other propaganda that Apple fills its product boxes with. I know I have NEVER read that little booklet that teaches you how to use your phone or maybe its the secret Apple cult bible, I have never looked so I wouldn’t know. If this is the first time you have seen these stickers and you have an Apple product, you definitely never look through the literature that comes with the Apple products. 


Free Advertising

Apple has become a big household name. Half of American households own an Apple product. Apple advertises their products as innovative products as a lifestyle so it’s no surprise they want to make everyone feel special by giving away these stickers. Anyone using them to define themselves as part of the “Apple Family” will use these stickers and will simultaneously be providing free advertising to Apple.


I don’t, do you or anyone you know have?

I personally have never used these stickers until this morning when I unwrapped my new Iphone 7 Plus and was looking through the literature and disappointing enough, there is no Apple Cult Bible in there. I did find these stickers and I felt like Christopher Columbus discovering America and wanting to share my discovery with my SteemIt community.


Thank you for reading, what do you think about these pasties?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now