One should spends some time alone

πŸ™ Namaskar friends πŸ™
Hope you all are doing well and enjoying yourself, I'm also good and totally enjoy this winter session and my own company. Today I'm here for just some random talk.

Today again my train was delayed( due to fog), So I decided to go for a random walk outside, while I was wandering I saw a new cafe and without any thinking went there to enjoy the hot coffee and get relaxed. Coincidentally there I met with my cousin and enjoy her company with hot coffee and grillvegsandwich. But after that I spent some time alone and feel so positive and relaxed. By spending time with yourself ,we gaining a better understanding of who you are and what you desire in life.
We are afraid to stay alone , afraid from solitude but there are some benefits of this. We should spend some time alone.
There are also some physical and psychological benefits of spending time alone :

  • solitude allows you to reboot your brain and unwind.
  • solitude helps to improve concentration and increase productivity.
  • Solitude gives an opportunity to discover yourself and find own voice.
  • solitude provides time for you to think deeply.

I can Remember once when I was taking to @bhattg , he said that when you are alone ,it's best time to find yourself and to know who you are . I really appreciate that thought and also find better results.

Here are some shots which I captured, let's enjoy :

n8jgd9e783.jpg

absp7xnm8o.jpg
Coffee and sandwich both were good.

l09hyju9uy.jpg

kwhdsega4j.jpg

36ro70gtnv.jpg

x70z82vras.jpg

Interior was also beautiful and ambiance was so good. I totally enjoyed there:-)

πŸ™Thanks for stopping by πŸ™

glim724q9h.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency