Missing my mom😢

You laid there in that hospital
bed, you tried so hard to hold on.

God was calling you home. He needed
another angel to help pour out the rain.

Tears have fallen, hearts where shattered,
but it was time for you to fly home.

We are there to say the last goodbyes,
to tell you we loved you, and that you will be forever missed.

As your heartbeat stopped, and your eyes slowly closed,
God took another angel home

C47230F6-04FB-4326-AEB0-4C0949ECC6E1.jpeg
©️Totheowner

Seeing a friend that just lost her mom makes me remember my mom. I never experience having a mom whom you could talk to anything. Especially when my heart is broken. Everytime I got sick before still looking and wanting for a mom care.
I remember when I was around 8 years old. I keep on praying to God that one day my mom will come back in our house so we would become one family again. Time passed by I realized that wont happen. But it made me happy knowing that we might see each other in Heaven. I love my mom . I believed that she is with God the whole time since she left us.

L

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now