This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I NEED NEED HELP FOR MY DOG'S MEDICATION

Send Help 😭

Hi steemians, I am here asking for your help for my dog Diego😭 Your prayer will do 😢 I am kinda desperate right now, we don't know what to do.

IMG_20180527_082752.jpg

Last May 26, 2018 he was okay, he is fine, he is still playing with his little sisters, then May 27, 2018 after that day, we observed something different about him, he is walking slowly and gets mad easy. We thought he is just stress because its summer and it's hot dogs are not in the mood. But we noticed his eggs is big and heavy.

He is crying, I can feel it, his eyes telling us he is in pain 😭 I hate seeing my dogs suffering, they are really like family to us. I dont really know what to do please help. One upvote will do, I am so much desperate, the operation will costs more than 7thousand (Philippine peso) . I posted this on Davao Pet lovers Group in facebook asking if what is happening to Diego.
received_2008030189238740.png

Screenshot_2018-05-27-20-44-33.jpeg

Someone gave me a personal message and it reay helped. Maam thankyou so much, I was enlightened by her words.

Screenshot_2018-05-26-22-43-54.jpeg

Screenshot_2018-05-26-22-43-59.jpeg

Reading her message I got scared at the same time relieved, because his dog is already good, and I know Diego will be okay too 😊. I love my dog so much please help him. I can also notice his feet are getting big. We need to get him to the vet before anything else. "No Way!!"😭

IMG_20180514_001938.jpg

This is me and my baby love Diego. Help him 😭

Did not post this for marketing purposes. Did this because I love him. Thankyou everyone God bless!