Wine & Cheese Tasting Ep.2

Hey guys,

20201126_085956.jpg

I know I have been away for a few months. But with the winter months coming up, I definitely want to share more. Some of you may know I have started my own YouTube channel, and I have posted a few of my videos on here. And I'm going to start posting them more often. As well as I'm going to start posting more blog posts about everything that's going on in my life because so much has been going on in my life it's absolutely unreal!

Today's video is episode 2 of a new series that I started at the beginning of the month. It is a series where me and my fiance, David, sit down and try different cheese and wine from around the world. We live in Canada, So currently we are focussing on some Canadian cheeses and wines. Episode 1 was posted at the beginning of November, but it had some technical issues if you May and I wasn't that proud of it. But if you would like to check on episode 1 definitely check out my YouTube I will have the link down below! Also if you don't already follow me on Instagram please go do that because I'm a lot of fun and I post a lot more content daily.

I hope you enjoy this new series as much as I do, and I can't wait to start posting on here again! I miss all you guys.

Xoxo,
MM

Youtube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3WLMWbeL8KHRnS2OTP4rkg

Instagram - @merlotmamasplantstagram

NEW WINE & CHEESE VIDEO!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency