MY NEW STUDIO! // STUDIO TOUR // former chicken coop

HEY ALL YOU COOL CATS AND KITTENS...

studio tour thumbnail.jpg

As some of you may know, YouTube has become a huge part of my life. Not only that, but filming and editing videos/vlogs, creating content for myself and others and bringing joy to people when they may be having a bad day!

I don't have a "proper" YouTube set up like the ones you see all the fancy youtubers have... but what I do have, IS MUCH BETTER!

My Fiance ( @ate-bit-dave ) built me a studio on our property in the country! out of an old chicken coop, USING REAL OAK!?! get outta toooown! nope! true story! check out the video below on a tour and some upcoming content!

PLEASE, dont forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel and if you love plant content and lifestyle content, check me out over on #instagram and love me there <3

XOXO,
MM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency