Tips how to get success in steemit world.

Tips how to get success in steemit world,

Friends I am going to share my personal feelings and opinions, how can we achieve success in steemit world.

pexels-photo-316401.jpeg

We all steemian's agree that it is a wonderful world. We are all here for one or two years of our lives. I am here only from 5 months. In this period of five months I have read almost all people's post as I can , though I didn't make comments on all the posts, but I only want to know what they are want to tell us. It is true that before 5 months I even had not heard the name of steemit.

Friends in this community from veturn steemians to little reputation people all are superb ,wonderful, awesome and great supportive.This is a great world where merits and creative works rewarded with great supports.

In my little journey of steemit community ,I am able to get much success ,Yes some times I feel frustrated with the little supports, but in the same time I gathered inspirations and will power from very much dedicated people, where I can realise that it is not a shot cut way, it's a very beautiful way where you are rewarded with great honour.

I am not so expert to suggest you people, But I only want to share with you.

  1. Strong determination, like as real life situations, in this world too, if we have strong determination to achieve success, we can build a great bond with which success compels to come.

  2. Hard work have no substitute. Hard work pays us best results. Hard work and dedication should go hand in hand to reach the moon of this community.

  3. we should set a target or goal of our work, and should continueously focus on it. We should observe other steemians, their works, way and style.

4.We are human so we have some instinct, but if we become practical and positive failure can never over power is. Some times pessimistic attitude over power us but it depends on us how did we accept it.

  1. If you continueously remain unsuccessful, please go through the inspirational post of great steemian's, you feel powerup. In this connection, I would like to mention some of the veturn steemians like @donkeypong, @exyle, @kafkanarchy, @firepower, @markwhittam etc, if you really read these people, you will come out with great will power.
  1. Friends remember one thing, nothing is permanent in this world, so why to worry, even our troubles are also not permanent. So be positive, our hard work and strong will power is our supper power.

  2. Friends it is a world where very good people are living. Sharing and supporting are the best eternal factor here, so please don't lose hope, if you focus on your goals, no one is here who can stop wind. Stay strong, connected and practical and positive.

pexels-photo-311391.jpeg

Love you all friends. Thanks for reading. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem. Namaste, Jay hind.

Image..... Pexels.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now