Why do we struggle so hard even when there is no hope?

fail.jpg
I keep on wondering why is life full of so much struggle an full of disappointments at the same time? I wonder why is it that each time I try I never seem to move closer to my goals? Every time when i am convinced that I should finally stretch my hands to grab my success the time does spin several hours back into the journey I have already covered? As much as I would wish to continue trying and for sure I do continue, I am slowly getting convinced that it is my destiny to fail!!
I have tried to do thing different, I have convinced myself that I am actually doing it better and I am always optimistic that each time I make a change it shall be successful. However that is not always the case since the reality of failure never fail to remind me that I never succeed.
So far I think life is so hard and worth no struggle but I am not convinced so because some people have nonetheless made it in life.
The only question is how??????????????????
em2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now