This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Lots of projects in the works! - Video uploads soon

I have a couple projects I shot some video for and I am in the process of editing. First is a project that got me back on a motorcycle. I am a former 2008 AHRMA 250 GP Champion. And that was the last ride I had. Full sponsored ride. At about the same time my life went 180. In that time bikes broke and time to ride and fix them was harder to come by. So it all got put in the barn. Slowly im fixing my junk and at least riding around the yard. I dont care what it is. I'll have fun riding it all. So a short little video of riding will be up soon. I have a KX125 that i destroyed the clutch in that i get to fix soon. I will video that process.

20170914_170631.jpg

The destroyed clutch in my kx125. My race bike from the late 90's
20170912_125612.jpg

Some new used parts to fix my mustang clutch issues - video edit in the works.
20170907_185038.jpg

Thanks for stopping by I hope you have a great day doing what ever makes you happy! And if not, go do what makes you happy. I wont tell anyone you skipped work.