A Horse Riding And Autism

It often happens when I bumped into someone that's curious in seeing my son who's different and they're nice enough to approach me and tell me about something that they know.

brd.jpg

Months ago, my husband and I were talking to a couple guys and one them told us about a documentary The Horse Boy. It's a true story about an autistic boy who loved horses. He said you can watch on YouTube and you may find something that click in your son's case.
Sure enough, it's an interesting documentary telling their path and journey to bring them to an adventure all the way to Mongolia for some healing. From nature, a simple life environment, from shaman to shaman and horse riding days and days to get to their destination.
It's a tough journey for sure, lucky for them to be able to bring their son back to our world even though the Stamp of autism will never go away and that's The Fact About Autism

mh.jpg

We heard about Horse Therapy for autism for so long but we never try, we decided to go for it after I saw the horse boy. It isn't because of Hope in healing, we know there is nothing that can defeat the damn autism but because we want to introduce him to another life experience.
There are others beside human interaction and to them is horses.
Even deep down our heart is always begging for miracle, A Total Healing. Should we just do like the horse boy? Taking a long journey to Mongolia to meet shamans, ritual after ritual to purify the heart for some healing?
So no more disappointing when I wake up in the morning, expecting something would change but the fact is it still remains the same.
All the time I have to put away that thought aside and continue with my path through the day, well, at least my son loves Brandon, his horse.

Watch The Horse Boy on YouTube

Thank you for visiting my blog,
@lugina.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency