Five Bullet Fridays #7

Hi All!

Here is your weekly dose of “Five Bullet Friday,” a list of what I’m enjoying or pondering. I was inspired by Tim Ferriss's Five Bullet Friday and this will be my 7th one in the series. (A day late today, but I'll try to keep this on schedule.)

Question for readers
If you can only choose one animal product to eat and the rest of your diet has to be vegan, what would that product be?

What I'm reading
I'm taking Social and Economic Networks on Coursera, so I'm reading the papers and books of Professor Matthew O. Jackson. This is a very good way to acquire a deeper understanding of how Steemit works and how currencies and social networks work in general. Understanding networks is more relevant than ever.

Podcast I Enjoyed

Like I mentioned last week, MartyrMade Podcast by Darryl Cooper is my new favorite history podcast. I also started listening to his other podcast with John David Ebert, The Decline of the West, which is simply mind blowing. It's a deep and very broad perspective analysis of our current political situation that covers lots of history and philosophy.
You can follow Darryl Cooper at https://twitter.com/Martyrmade

Quotes I'm pondering
"If you think tragedy brings people together, then you haven't been to the very bottom yet." - Darryl Cooper

"No farmer is an existentialist." - Darryl Cooper

Skill I'm practicing
Lifting with hook grip.

Thanks for reading! Have a wonderful weekend,

@limitless


If you enjoyed this post, then you may want to follow me at @limitless and read my Bitesized Lessons in Antifragility series. https://steemit.com/antifragile/@limitless/bitesized-lessons-in-antifragility-1-importance-of-decentralization

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now