5 Bullet Friday #4

Hi All!

Here is your weekly dose of “5-Bullet Friday,” a list of what I’m enjoying or pondering. I was inspired by Tim Ferriss's 5 Bullet Friday and this will be my 4th one after taking a break for a few weeks. I will try to make this a weekly habit, and my friend @nphacker is joining me in this.

News Story of the Week
DNCleaks! The game had been rigged against @berniesanders from the start. For more information, check out my post here: https://steemit.com/news/@limitless/highlights-wikileaks-dncleaks-exposes-fraud-big-money-corruption-and-bias-against-bernie-sanders

Self-Improvement Objective of the Week
Fixing my eyesight naturally. I went more into details about my methods and reasoning in this post:
https://steemit.com/life/@limitless/how-i-survived-a-week-without-glasses-with-severe-nearsightedness-part-1

Podcast I Enjoyed
Jocko Podcast. This is the best podcast I've ever listened to for motivation and understanding what it takes to be an entrepreneur and a leader. http://jockopodcast2.com/podcast-episodes/
I especially enjoyed #7

Music I Enjoyed

Amazing for workouts!

Quote I'm pondering
"Free education is abundant, all over the Internet. It's the desire to learn that's scarce." - Naval Ravikant

Please let me know your requests and suggestions in the comments below. Which bullet above is your favorite? What do you want more or less of? Follow me @limitless if this has been helpful.

Thanks for reading! Have a wonderful weekend,

Limitless
#5bulletfriday

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now