RE: RE: Dreams require sacrifice. Is that so bad?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreams require sacrifice. Is that so bad?

RE: Dreams require sacrifice. Is that so bad?

Thank you - I really appreciate her, and try to remind her of that daily. Even when we do bicker lol.

Oh tell me about it - most of my blog network are women within the genres I write in, Fatherhood, parenting, mental health, autism, compassion et al - yet it's got to be said that a lot of them are very vocal about that. I can't say I can emphasise because I've always looked up to women. My primary parent was my mother, most of my colleagues in every job I've ever worked in were women, my network currently comprises of mostly women. Most of my good friends, that I actually enjoy being around are women.

I think women are awesome - and it completes the circle. I like it when say perhaps I'm going over the line on something and one of my friends, who feels completely safe to do so will say, "dude, that's a bit far". I like that.

I've always thought you were a woman, I've treated you as if I were talking to a woman. Your comment has brought me back to that age old saying, "one should not assume!" lol

I feel embarrassed saying this - are you male or female? :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now