This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Change of plan!

What makes you stay in a company?
A question of a interviewer to an applicant. Most of the time, people answered about MONEY.
"As long as my salary can support my needs,I can stay for a very long time." This is one of the reason why some applicants failed in an interview.

This is the reality, why do we need a Job?
It is because we need income. Not just for ourselves but for our family. Even me. I need income to support my baby, my pregnancy, our needs and bills. Financial Freedom is a big deal. I don't want to waste any of my time, doing nothing, crying because of my irresponsible husband who left us in the middle of crisis. I want to have a freedom to do a job which I can manage my own time, no boss, no pressure and no sales.Some people my think its impossible. But its not! There's still some business you can used online to earn money. I found it! All I have to do is to learn, to be trained and to create traffic (Clicking) I don't need to have some quota to sell things which I am not good at. A dedication and my goal is the reason why I choose these among other online Jobs. I found it so easy to understand and easy to used since they have automated system. FOCUS and Keep on learning!

I am not promoting my business in this blog. I just want to share to everyone that it's not possible to find a perfect job for you and your family. You can always find a solution to each problem that you've experienced. God never stop.God always listen, God is not Dead! Just keep the faith and follow the right path. You will not see it at first, but you will feel it!

LieDXplorer