After some time- I'm back!

My dear Steemit friends!

Its been almost a year since my last post.
Im not going to lie- I was lazy...

Also, some new things happend im my life, so I will shortly write about those things.

  1. First - got some new jobs!

You all know that I work on one local TV station in Zagreb as a journalist, but last six months I also work as a TV host in TV show on N1 TV. Topic- energtic, economy... I dont know anything about that so This is opportunity to learn something new. Some of This shows you can see on YouTube, type Energypress! Hope you Like IT!

IMG_8771.PNG

  1. More jobs!

Also, occasionaly Im hosting some events. For example, This sommer, I was a presenter at a State Championship for schools in Croatia.

IMG_7535.JPG

IMG_7537.JPG

IMG_7539.JPG

  1. Im back to school!

From Last october Im attending a postgraduate studies in a field of diplomacy and foreign policy. All my exams are done! Bravoooo to me! ā¤ļø

IMG_3522.JPG

  1. Im a winner of alchocolic competiton!

I think that word is not needed. 28 days in a row I was going out, drink little bit of vodka, and WON! Its not something to be proud, but I like a fact that I dont give up! šŸ¤£šŸ¤£

IMG_5804.JPG

  1. The biggest reason for happiness- my moms hair is growing!

Cancer, fuck you šŸ–•

IMG_7815.JPG

So, This is a resume of my last year!
And you my friends, What is neeeeeew???
šŸ˜šŸ˜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now