This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

M͟y͟ ͟t͟o͟p͟ ͟3͟ ͟t͟h͟i͟n͟g͟s͟ ͟t͟o͟ ͟d͟o͟!͟

Everyone has the most amazing things to do. Every person is different.
While one likes to travel, the other person hates it. While one likes to go out, the other person likes to stay at home and watch TV (LOL).

Image Credits

So what are my favorite things to do?

1) Hanging out with friends

I really believe that this is the most amazing thing that we can do in our lives. I think that nothing is more fun than having a good meeting with your friends. You can go to a restaurant, play golf, and travel with them. It really strengths the connection between you and them, therefore, I think that this is a must-to-do thing at least twice a week.

2) Playing on the PS4/Xbox One

Image Credits

Many people don't like those things, however, I really like to play on my PS4 games like FIFA 18, Rocket League, Paladins, Battlefield 1, and many more awesome games!
But we have to remember not to spend too much time on it as it can hurt our communication skills because we stay alone for a long time.

3) Having a good walk with my dog

Image Credits

I really like my dog, Pan. Nothing is more fun than having a good time with her when I walk with her in the streets and let her be free and play with other dogs. I like dogs a lot as you can see because I think that they are human's best friend.

This is a bit about me, thanks for reading!

What are your favorite things to do? Share in the comments below!