This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Who do you feel that you are old?

Hi there,
Who does not know the feeling of being old? Who has never said at the time was everything better, ... yes, even the future? Most people feel old when they look in the mirror and see their own old face.
But that's not that I was mine. This reflection has accompanied you all your life. I mean in what situation did you suddenly feel particularly old.
For example, it was with me, now that my children are big, I have time for leisure.
Last week I went to dance in a club. When I danced in this club, I felt really really old. The reason was not the music and the people I am amused with. The reason is that I realized that I have lost the lightness of youth in the meantime ...

whatmenreallywant.jpg

How is it with you?