Without internet...

you feel lost and out of touch

image

Jeeze I Am an addict!!!

I am currently visiting another country and have intermitant and or very slow connections. I cannot properly, timely or constantly be updated or even access my email.

Now I have known that my business as well as need for information was important for me... but have not realized that I am actually an addict.

And this is even by phone access... not just a hotel's non existent WIFI.

The hotel (4 star mind you), claims they have wifi, but if it is always down (4 days now), then they really don't have it.

So I am depending on the 2G or 3G my phone provider connects with in other countries. You may as well be offline... but add to that my mail server is down.

image

I have tried

To post images and video of my trip to Argentina and Chile, but so far this hopefully will eventually post.

But what I have really found out... is about myself and that is how much I personally depend on internet service and the connection with family, friends , business and information.

Check your addiction levels occasionally.

As I go through this frustrating period, it has changed my thinking on how mush I should automate in the future as well as seek alternate methods.

I hope this posts!

.
.
.


Good Health – Evan Pantazi #Kyusho

Image Credit:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency