This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sailing - Living life naturally - Positivity - Alkalinity - Steemity - Lovelyness - Connectedness

Heeey all!


credit: tp://www.charterworld.com/images/yachts/Su%20Marine%20superyacht%20In%20Love.jpg

  • Just a quick post to give some joy!


credit: ps://12degreeswest.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/IMG_6382.jpg

The best advice to everyone here on Steemit are these:

  • Do what you love and feel for. Write and make your posts as YOU wish to. When your Posts flow from your own love and inner glow, ambition and drive you will InSpire amazing feelings in other Users!

  • Don't hold back, make your Posts as you wish. Mix them up from all the good stuff you have at hand. When making informational posts, put as many links as possible, so people can dig deeper if they wish!

  • Keep Posting! Some posts will give you no Rewards, others will surprise You a Lot, getting hundreds of views and Upvotes!

  • Remember to make your posts clear to read. It could be that some Children of very young age would read them also!

  • Don't hold back to tell personal stories of your own life, people love when you show that kind of Trust to them, and surely it is more interesting to read a Blog, when you actually know some things about the Author also!

So let me say this:

I am a Danish, young man, 30 years old now. Winterborn. I have had a very nice life the first 16 years, and a very, very stressfull life the last 14 years!

I am a family and self-taught Sailor og Sailboats. I always tell people that you are not Sailing if it does not involve having at least 1 sail up in the Air! Then they don't know what to call it, when they for instance go take the Ferry somewhere! You can call it Motoring I tell them. Or Ferrying. Or just floating from there to there on the Ferry. :)

I have a good, big family. I am very stressed these days, I have to travel and be very responsable and keep working hard.

  • This is why I love to write here. Here on Steemit I get so encouraged and Inspired, I can use this to help me carry on in my other duties and activities in my life!

  • We have lived together my Girlfriend and me for more than a year, and now the relationship is breaking apart and it hurts so much! We have lived on an Island in the South of Denmark and I have to travel back and do stuff in NorthJutland, mainly get my small Sailboat sorted out. It is 27 feet long, and it needs to be moved. It is laying on land, and is still under repairs for years!

Listen to some good DubFX street performance music! :

That was it for now, I don't have more time right now! Hope you are all doing good out there, different locations on our Beautiful but war-torn Planet! Let us Protect Mother Earth and grow more Apple Trees!

Ps. I don't want to live in Denmark ! :S I want to become a skilled Blogger and make other activities also, generating enough income to keep doing projects out of Love for Nature and All Good People on this Planet!

Sorry, I am Out !


Credit: tp://c8.alamy.com/comp/FYAXR1/denmark-country-in-europe-on-the-world-map-FYAXR1.jpg


source: tps://cdn.passporthealthusa.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/vaccines-advice-denmark.jpg?x78274