RE: I'm Officially Retiring from Writing Hive Posts

Yeah, I had that feeling when I first joined, I didn't really know what to post about, and heard people saying to find a niche, but I wasn't too sure what mine would ever be, so just got on with it. It was about 4 months into being here that I started writing fiction, and since then that has been my main focus, it's the first time sharing stuff publicly and the feedback I've received in the last year and a half has been amazing and I feel like I've come a long way in my writing.

I've also gotten to meet some really cool people on here, I've never really been a big social media person, I have an Instagram, but rarely post on it. I like it here though, and to be fair, whether it becomes this big mainstream thing, or stays semi-underground, I'll still be here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency