Eons of time - finally ready for 2004

For a long time now I have been away from internet interaction, blogging, commenting - the things you do on the internet. Some accounts are still there some seems to have vanished, as is not uncommon when you exclusively attend the dark web.

It hasn't been a time without creative projects, art production, writing and fermenting of vegetables, but it has all been local, secluded or commercial.

A subtle lifeline back to all this has been Harald, my Norwegian friend, and Ifeanyi, my Nigerian friend, who both have checked in from time to time.


In the meantime I have been working myself up and out of a dark cave that I fell into while crossing the tricky terrain of the mid life crisis mountain range. Weary in soul, exhausted in body, tired in my Freudian superego I have tried to get hold of all those many projects I have initiated, while at the same time earning some money and doing my job as a father and husband and brother and son and what other gender specific and responsibility heavy titles I hold.

It has been fine to be offline for a while, but as a lot of my art projects have happened here in this strange electric realm, I have decided to return.

Let's see how that goes.

But what have I done in the meantime?! Well, a lot actually. A few picks include: finishing Marcel Proust's In Search of Lost Time, starting on an animated short film project, working on animation commercially (which is why I decided to make my own film), trying out the wonders of AI which is working with the fascination of uglyness, fermenting vegetables (as mentioned above), writing novels and making comics (but not Phill, not yet), and helping my youngest daughter open the door to the world of mathematics.

billede.png

A screenshot from one of the tests of this new film I plan to make beginning from around August.

I hope to write a bit here again and go through the exiting times when the Bitcoin once more crashes. I have missed you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency