We are coming out of lockdown, Prince Philip dies and my back is hurting😥😥...what a week 😶

I am having a bad day with loads of pain, very uncomfortable where I position myself, Starting to think having odd day of fun isn't worth it, might as well do nothing then hopefully I won't have to go through the day after. I think having the MRI scan yesterday has gone and set my back off, the pain is terrible, I am sitting here thinking I hope they can fix it or at least help with the pain, I really can't live like this. Its times like this that I wish I had a bath with a seat that could lower me into the water instead of going for a shower room, I could really use a long soak in hot water to ease this pain. I have to lean forward resting my head on the glass doors then let the hot water run down my back, It does help a little plus is a lot easier to get in and out.

The weather is all over the place again, Sun is out and is feeling warm when we look again we are having heavy snowfall. Thankfully it doesn't last for long, seems we are in for a few more snow showers that will continue tomorrow then Tuesday the weather is due to warm up. I may start my Sunflower seeds/ off then. Gives me something to do, isn't heavy work and hopefully it won't do anymore damage to my back. I have everything I need to get started,I was waiting for the sun and warmer weather before I Planted a few,

Hubby is back to work tomorrow after his week off pent decorating the house, he has done so much work, quite shocked at how much as he usually doesn't bother and I end up getting someone in to at east start it. Me and Nichola have to tidy up after him, can't expect him to do everything, hopefully we get the kitchen sorted so he can paint the walls next weekend.

Queen and philip.jpg

We are starting to come out of lockdown with pubs and shops opening again next week, Hoping that was our last lockdown but think we will have more to deal with. we are also on mourning for Prince Philip who died last week, Bless the Queen she looks very sad, imagine being with your partner for 70 years then they are gone, must be very hard, not that she will struggle. He had a good life living to 99, sad he lived through the lockdown then died when the country is opening again.

I am waiting for my Amazon Fresh order to be delivered, I placed my order around lunch time today, I managed to pick a 7 - 9 delivery time, couldn't have worked out better. Once that arrives its washed and put away I will be going to bed to play some bingo as my back feels as if its breaking. I love Amazon as it tells you where your order is. I have just looked and its 5 minutes away so better sign off here so I can go sort it out.

Thank you for visiting. ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency