Speaking with my Doctor πŸ₯ΌπŸ‘¨β€βš•οΈ needed advice about more health problems and we have more Winter weather...β„πŸŒ¨β›„

Its been a busy day for me, I was up with hubby at half 5 this morning to have breakfast, I didn't expect to get up as I had a little to much to drink to help the pain I was having, the alcohol did help the pain but has left me with a niggly head all day. I made breakfast then back to bed to wake again for 7.30am to phone my Doctor about my ear still hurting and needed to ask him about me wearing a back brace to help me do little things around the house.

Spine.jpg

We have to phone he Doctors early in the day if we need an appointment, you then give the receptionist a little about your condition so she can decided whether you need Doctor's or Nurses's appointment. She will then tell you one of them will phone back around a certain time then they decide if you need to go in for a face to face appointment. I was told the Doctor would phone me around 9.40aam, back to sleep for another hour.

The Doctor phoned me at 9.50 probably his last patient holding him up, I had my fingers crossed that we could do everything over the phone as didn't want to go in the clinic. We talked about my ear and back, I got an ear spray to clean up the infection and he said I could use a back brace, the brace should help as long as I only use it for only 2 hours a day as if used to much your back muscles will stop working.I was also told I have bulging disks on a few levels and Arthritis. I will use it for when I am doing a little cleaning or while in the garden.

Can you believe we have had more hailstones, a downpour of hailstones on 6th May. Our weather is messed up and upside down.

HAILSTONES MAY 3.jpg

When is Winter going to be gone, I am waiting to move my garden along but now stuck in limbo waiting to get my seedlings out in the greenhouse then plant the next round. We have the heating turned as the house is really cold, doesn't Mother Nature know its May.

The weather has changed again, the hailstones have stopped and the sun is out. I am hoping this is the last of the bad weather then hubby comes home to tell me this is going to be sticking around for 3 weeks.Looks like the seasons are moving forward. Please Mother Nature sort it out I need to start growing my plants, my garden is suffering.

I was hoping to have my garden started by the time my birthday comes around, with us being in May I really thought we wouldn't see anymore Winter weather. I would have liked a few flowers out there so when my family come round for my birthday I can show them what I have done. My birthday is in a week, no chance for flowers now. Once my brace gets here I will at least hopefully be able to get out in between Winter showers and tidy the old plants up, weeding and having space to work.

That is me done for today, its 8.30pm, I am having trouble keeping my eyes open. Time to go relax and hopefully sleep.

hiveblogshare 4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency