Shopping trip out 🛒🛍 saving quite a bit of money 🤑💰 Love my phone apps 📱📳😁

I have had a lovely Sunday. I got up got showered and dressed then out with hubby, he wanted to call into a shop to change a pair of Chinos he had bought, they didn't have what he wanted so got a refund. I wanted to go out as had a few bargains on a couple of my shopping apps.

I have a phone full of apps that help me safe money, MY favourites at the minute are SHOPMIUM and CHECKOUTSMART These give me the chance to save money and try new products.


Shopmium and checkoutsmart.jpg

I had to go to two shops to get all the offers I wanted Asda and Morrisons supermarkets. We first went to Asda to change hubby's trousers, whilst he was dealing with Customer service I carried on with the shopping looking for the offers. I got a couple of bags of little cheese and a yogurt protein drink then in Morrisons I saved on rice packets, fruit in jelly, bottle of pop and a few packets of cheese sauce, All together I saved £6.75, this will go into my Christmas savings to help me out at with the cost of Christmas. Overall I have saved around £1,500.00, every penny counts.

I have so many apps on my phone with around 80% being money saving apps. I have my apps all organised in there own little folder so I know exactly where the app is.


Money Apps 4.jpg

With me not working and being disabled I don't get out very often these apps give me the chance to do something and keep myself busy instead of sitting doing nothing. There's nothing better than finding a bargain and then getting cashback just for buying it.

We had our little shopping adventure then headed home, the sun was still out but rain was on its way. We just missed the downpour, we got home I scanned my products and took photo's of my receipts then went to change in to my pyjamas, by the time I sat down the rains started, my Sunflowers will be loving it plus Mother Nature has saved me a job Thank you.

Hubby made us some food then he went to wash the dishes, I am still in shock as he never usually does them. Won't take long to get on top of the kitchen cleaning with the dishes and sinks being cleaned. My daughter comes home in the morning, we are going to go around the house and clean what needs cleaning. I want to get in too a routine for when my cleaning ladies arrive.

Its my last night for the week taking Sprout to bed, then its the pups turn for bed. MY pups don't like me taking Sprout to bed as I have to shut the door keeping the pups out as they don't get along with the bird, my pups sit outside my daughters room crying and scratching the door, not because they miss me its because they want there Chicken Supper and the quicker I finish with Sprout the quicker they get there supper.

That is it for me, off to play with Sprout.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency