My shopping trip out with hubby, 🛒🛍 with a treat for the weekend. ☕🎂🍰

Me and hubby had plans to go out today as long as the weather was dry. When I woke up the sun was shining, up I got for a shower then got dressed.

We promised ourselfs a treat for the weekend, we headed to our favourite place in town. Thankfully we missed the lunchtime rush, we wouldn't have got a seat as our market was on today. We arrive around 1.30 pm, the café was still busy but had the odd table free. We ordered a cappuccino for us both plus a slice of Victoria Spnge Cake and Ice Cream.


20210911_140522.jpg

We throughly enjoyed it, just what we needed to start our shopping trip. Our first shop was B&Ms, a store that has just about everything but cheaper than the big stores. I have been wanting a Pink Stuff Scrubbing set for ages, this will help me clean though spots eaaier.


Screenshot_20210911-185157_Chrome.jpg

This has oscillating brush heads that scrubb for you making cleaning easier for. This takes batteries so no wires to worry about, I'm going to use it in the shower room first. We then went to do our shopping at the supermarket.

I was trying to be quick as didn't want to leave my 3 pups for to long, today was the first time I had left Luna after her operation to be neutered.

On the way home we saw the Disney Cruise line was in dock. I live very close to the Port of Tyne and very close to the beach. The Disney Cruise line is beautiful and very big, it made the other boats look tiny.


20210911_155110.jpg


20210911_155114.jpg

20210911_155115.jpg

I took a couple of photos then we headed home. It was only 2 minutes away. I was glad to get home as the pains had started, it was time to get into my pyjamas and go and rest. Me and hubby had decided to watch a movie with it just being him and me as my daughter was away until Monday.

Hubby chose the film A Quiet Place 2 we had seen the first one a while a go. I'm not usually into these sorts of films as they have to many gory scenes thankfully this one isn't that bad.

Once the movie is over I'll have my game of online bingo then bed time. I need to be up early again tomorrow as hubby needs to start painting the bedroom ceiling then next weekend the walls.

We are getting the decorating done slowly.

Thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency