My hot flushes are tempting me to shave my head bald. ðŸ‘Đ‍ðŸĶēðŸĨĩðŸ”ĨðŸšŋ. The supermarket has heard about my love for cake. 👂💖🍰🎂

Its the first day of my favourite season Autumn, I love the colours and the weather is cooler which is going to be greatly received with me going through the menopause and having hot flushes. I was prepared for the menopause, I thought I could handle it but these hot flushes are shocking, they come and go without warning, one minute I am sitting feeling comfortable then within seconds the heat bubbles under the skin especially around the neck and scalp. I could have my hair done blow dried and styled then look again my hair is stuck to my neck and face. Honestly tempted to shave it all off but don't like how I will look.


BALD HEAD.jpg

I took a snap on Snapchat to see how I would look with a bald head, not my style, its does look like it would be cooler for me.

I have had to nip out to the shops today, I waited in for hubby getting home so he can take me. I needed a few things to see us through to the weekend. The supermarket I go to have been having a change around, meaning we have to go back and forwards to find what we needed. One the way out they have also inserted a cake shop, this is an independent one paying the supermarket for space. The cakes are out of this world. They must have heard about my love for cake.


cake box.jpg

They have this stall placed behind the checkouts meaning everyone has to pass the cakes to leave the supermarket. Its just as well I don't go into the supermarket very often as I wouldn't be able to resist. I did by a couple of cakes todays, well it would have been very rude not to with it being new.

Whilst we were shopping my daughter asked if me and her could have a film night tonight, us watching a film after hubby has gone to bed, I agree, we got a few nibbles then when hubby has gone to bed we are going to watch more Marvel films. I will first have to take my pups to bed with there supper before I come downstairs, they will need settling.

I am shocked my daughter is still here as she will use any excuse to go to her boyfriends, when she is at her boyfriends they are busy all the time going to play snooker, bingo, out for a drink, walk with there pups whilst here its boring, we don't go out at all. She has said she is staying until Friday night, she will be bored stiff by then, at least she will be spending more time with her little bird Sprout which is giving me time off from looking after Sprout.

I did go out into my garden for a quick look and gave them a watering as the weather has been dry. I still have lovely Sunflower heads. Each year I try and do better than the year before, I can say this year has been a great year for me Sunflowers, I have removed a lot of seeds for me to plant next year. By the time I have removed all the heads I should have all 12 pots filled with seeds. That will make next years Sunflower garden a bigger and brighter one. I may also sell a few seedlings net year. Spreading some Sunflower love.

Anyway time to take pups to bed.

Thank you for visiting. 💟💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency