Just celebrated my 57th year on Earth 🌎👵. Happy birthday to me. 🥳🎉🍰🎂

1ST MADE POST.jpg

57th birthday, I have had 57 birthdays, where has it gone. I had a lovely family get together yesterday, so much love in one room and not many arguments, we all got along for most of the day. I went to bed last night a very happy mummy, I felt loved and very spoilt of all the people I love.

The above picture was made on my tablet, I wanted one as I wanted to start making my very own post photo's, I used Poster Maker, I am going to play with it for a while and see if its what I need if not try a few other apps, when I find the perfect one I will pay for the app so I can get the full use of the app.

Yesterday was hectic but lovely having my girls and there partners, made me smile all day. By the time I got to bed I was shattered but felt happy. I slept most of the night and had a lovely lie in this morning. Its been a lovely quiet relaxing day today, I still have my game of bingo later to finish he day off. Hubby has made me food and coffee so I haven't had to do anything, I am still getting over yesterday.

I was spoilt with all my lovely presents.

Bunch of flowers
Tablet
Tablet pen
Window sun catcher
Ginger conserve
Pyjamas
Shampoo and Conditioner
Chocolates
Dispensers
Pin Tray
Shampoo Brush

Birthday preents 57th.jpg

My suncatcher is going on my bedroom window, it will bring some lovely lights into my room when the sun is out. My flowers are beautiful, they have the room smelling lovely, just a shame they die off. I am taking my tablet to bed with me whilst I play bingo, so much easier than carrying my laptop up stairs.

That's my 57th birthday nearly over, so glad i'm not the queen I couldn't handle 2 birthdays. 2 more before i reach 60.. that's a scary number.

Thank you for all the happy birthdays. 💟

Thank you for Visiting. 💟

hiveblogshare 4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency