Its been a busy Saturday for me, and more pet sitting Sprout 🦜, she loves the camera.

The weather has been nice, still blue skies, sun is out but wasn't sharing much heat. I have at last got myself out into my garden, I managed to water a few plants, I am going to need some help with the heavy jobs as my back won't let me, I went to fill the watering can to water my Lavender my back went into a spasm, had to sit down with my back pressed against the hardwood fence, it clicked and cracked then eased a little, think my gardening days are finished.

I have all all ready had to cut back on my gardening due to my Chronic pain, Fibromyalgia and Osteoarthritis. I was doing to much, then I hurt my back so more cutting back, Its now at the point even watering the plants is to much. Hopefully my Doctor phones on Monday with good news about my MRI scan results, hopefully he has a simple solution to cure me.

Feeling a little despondent, seems everything doing I enjoy is gradually being taken away from me one things at a time. Starting to think someone has either cursed me or someone has a voodoo doll of me full of pins.

Voodoo-Doll-Pincushion.jpg

I actually know a few who would do this and they are family, It wouldn't surprise me if they got a kick out of my suffering. I have to grow above them and not let them interfere with my life, they have been blocked everywhere so hopefully they can't see what I am going through and I don't want to see them. Shame we couldn't chose family.

Getting back to the garden, hubby came and gave me a hand by screwing my Red Robin Boxes to the fence and helped me clear the hall as it was still untidy after hubby painted the walls. That done I put aside my pots so they are easy to grab, I need them if I am going to try and grow Sunflowers.

Once that was done hubby made us some food, then it was time for me to take Sprout the parrot back upstairs for her playtime before bed. She was a little friendlier than last night, she sat on my shoulder for quite a while. She loves it when I talk softly to her, I can say what I want as long as its quite and slow, at one point she turned her head to look at me then turned away looking startled, Must have been when I was talking to her about her mum Nichola leaving her to go off with friends.

Sprout sitttig .jpg

This was me telling her a story, the 1st photo is when she is starting to listen she then turns to look at me then turns away shocked then bam poses for the camera, well its how I saw it. I have had to sent those photos to my daughter, there so cute.

She is now tucked up in bed, her mum comes home tomorrow, she will then take over looking after Sprout. I then had to go get the pups supper treats as it was there bedtime. I am starting to think I may do a but to much to treat my pets but if I don't do it who will and they mean the absolute world to me. I can't ever imagine not having a pet, Its the one thing in my life that will never change.

I am now lying in bed again as bed is the most comfortable for me. I am worn out today tomorrow will be a rest day after me, hubby and Nichola have had our 1st home Covid test, That should be fun and brighten up my day, doing something new. 😐

I am now going to cover my pains in pain patches take my medication then settle down for some reading post. Hope your all having a lovely weekend.

Thank you for visiting. 💟

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency