I really do not like Mondays 😈 That horrible Monday feeling. 😲🤯

Start of the week again, That horrible day Monday is here, I am not fan of a Monday due to it being the furthest day until the weekend starts. I think most people who are working done't like a Monday.

Mondays.jpg

I still remember my Monday morning belly when i was working at Holland & Barratt, the bad belly was pretty much everyday with the manager i was under, Mondays were always worse as she had had a day off so ready for more confrontation.

I loved my job I loved the people I worked with but not the manageress, she had a nasty attitude to everyone that worked there. She would play one off against the other, saying nasty things then blaming others, she would put you in difficult positions lying about what sales men had gave her. She was taken to court eventually for taking shopping without paying, I had to stand up in court with her eyes burning into me, I wasn't going to lie so told the truth, She was fired on the spot. I was given her manageress position, the morning belly aches soon left but still never liked a Monday, A start to a new week when the week looks so long and tiring.

I have spent most of today in bed, sleep taking over again. Hubby was back at work but didn't get home until late as he needed to pick our prescriptions up and see someone to talk about his bad ear, the pain travels down his neck and shoulder. They have given him an antibiotic spray as he has had some trauma to the ear, the cheeky sod asked me if I had hit him when he was snoring of course I hadn't, didn't say how much I was tempted to give him a quick slap.

I have restarted my diet today YES AGAIN this time hubby has joined me as he needs to lose some weight, having a diet buddy should make it easier as won't be watching him tucking into naughty foods whilst I can't have them. I don't know why I can't just stick to a diet and complete it, I have been dieting for years and its starting to really get on my nerves. I may look into a hypnotist to keep me focused or maybe a gastric band to stop the hunger pangs. I need and want to lose this weight but don't have the determination, motivation or energy to keep doing this. Another reason I hate Mondays as I am always starting a new diet.

That's Monday nearly over with, Tuesday tomorrow and closer to Hump day the middle of the week then its down the hill onto another weekend. Back up the stairs I go to bed, I do love my bed, I love being asleep Sounds Daft In my dreams I am not disabled, in my dreams I have a life, sometimes good sometimes very very odd but much more interesting than my real life.

hiveblogshare 4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency