I hate dealing with sales people. 🏡👷‍♂️💰

I have a man from Wrens kitchens coming tomorrow to take measurements for a new kitchen. I am going to get a few prices and designs before we choose.


received_2083195335152163.jpeg

I hate these people coming to my house as some can be very pushy, we once had a window fitter trying to get us to sign up with his offer, he was so persistant he didn't leave for hours. Hubby was so frustrated he went and changed into his pyjamas as it was getting really late. We ended up pushing him out then complained. We never used that site again.

Talking to the kitchen company it looks like they do buisness differently. What I understand is they take measurements then a couple of days after we meet one of the sales men at there Store to talk designs and price. I hope this is the case.

I have to arrange a window fitter to give us price as we are desperate for new windows especially in the bedrooms. I think window first before Christmas then kitchen next year, there quotes last for a year.

Thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency