Had a MRI scan on my back. 🏥 Its been a busy Saturday, I have not stopped.🛒🛍🚗🚗🚗

Why is it when I need to be up early the next day I can't get to sleep scared in case I sleep in. I haven't stopped nearly all day and think 8.am in the morning is far to early on a Saturday to be up ad dressed.

8AM.jpg

I put my phone alarm on forgetting to use my Alexa, I set the alarm for 8.am as needed to be up showered, dressed for my 9.30 appointment at the MRI department at Hospital. We had to be there 10 minutes before my appointment as needed to fill in more forms. We got there for 9,15, by the time I walked to the department it was just past 20 past, I was just on time but they were running behind. There was a lady still waiting to go in. I got seen at 9.45, filled the form in then had to undress for the scan.

I was helped on to the table, given the button in case I needed help, they had to wrap the button inside a pillowcase as I have a latex allergy, he then handed me the earphones so I could listen to some music instead of hearing the loud banging ad buzzing. The scan took around half an hour. I will hear back from my Doctor within 7-10 days. I hope they can see what is wrong and have a easy remedy to fix me.

I was then helped down off the table, took me some times to get off the table, lying still for 30 minutes not moving at all had left me feeling stiff all over plus my back was burning with pain. I was glad to get dressed and back into the car, Hubby came with me and waited in the car, I had to drive as he thought he may still be over the limit after his extra couple of whiskys last night.

I was hoping to be coming straight home but hubby had other ideas, he wanted to buy a couple of fish so had me driving to a couple of fish shops, He always goes deaf when I say I can't I did it but by the time I got home I was in agony and I made him pay for it. I had to rest for a while, since he didn't buy any fish I made him go and attach the door handles to the doors and make sure the keeps where the right ones. He firstly made me a cup of coffee, I should think so too.

Whilst we were out I bought my 3 pups some treats whilst hubby looked at the fish. I bought 3 toys and a few biscuits for bedtime. When we got home and the pups could smell where we had been they had the zoomies running fast in and out of the kitchen with Luna whining really loud as she new there was new toys and treats. I should have know better with Luna. Geordie and Mika like to play with there toys where Luna like to kill then spilling there innards all over my floor then when one toy is dead sh then makes to way to one of the others. She does get a lot of fun out of them, has us throwing them and her chasing them wears her out quickly.

I put my pyjamas back on sat my butt on the sofa and didn't move, I took my medication sadly its not helping, I have done to much again, I can feel it and I am very tired. I was going to have a nap but decided to hang on, I am so thankful for spell check as I am making so many mistakes whilst typing this.

My pups are sound asleep, Luna is under a throw snoring whilst Geordie and Mika are asleep together, they are sound asleep. Geordies ears are still alert but looks like he is smiling, wonder what he is dreaming about.

Geordie and  Mika asleep.jpg

I am shattered and ready for my bed, its been a busy Saturday, hubby has just about finished the decorating, me and Nichola have to get the kitchen ready as he is going to paint the kitchen wall. He has the bathroom handle to sort out then we will get started on my bedroom. I am going to bed tonight to check out what I want for my bedroom, Wallpaper or Pain, what colour and style I want to go. That's me done for today, Hopefully I will be OK tomorrow, I will not be getting up early, there is no chance of that happening 2 days in a row, Night Hivers.

Thanks for visiting. ❤

hiveblogshare 4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency