Fibromylagia flare up, stuck in bed. 🛌

I am in bed battling a flare up of Fibromylagia, my shoulders and upper arms fell like ton weights, its a fight to turn over or lift myself up. The pain is so bad its had me in tears all day, thankfully my family can't hear me.


Screenshot_20211015-213440_Chrome.jpg

Thanks Google.

I can't explain how bad the pain is but its that bad it stops me from living, I have to spend the whole day in bed as I can't make it down the stairs.
Alongside Fibromylagia I have:

Osteoarthritis
Chronic Pain
Asthma
Depression
Anxiety.

I have plans to go out shopping tomorrow then on Sunday I have an appointment to see a kitchen fitter but looks like I am going to have to cancel as can't go anywhere the way I'm feeling today. The pain is bad enough there is also brain fog, numbness and other problems that make everything so much harder to deal with.

I can get through a day with my other health problems, they set me back and hurt but I still push myself to do small tasks, when I'm having a flare up I'm scared to stand incase my body gives up. Ever muscle hurts every bone hurts, it's days like this that make me think bad thoughts, I can't live like this permanently, It wouldn't be living. Gets me down when I'm 57 in a body that does its own thing.

Lady Gaga suffers with Fibro, her she is talking about it.

I take medication for the pain but on a flare up day the pain killers don't work.

Anyway thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency