An hour with Sprout, 🦜 she's enjoying a nibble and a play time with nana. 🦜🥚😊

After my day out I had to put my daughters Parrotlet Sprout to bed. I always let her have a fly around to stretch her wings before bedtime. Whilst I was with Sprout my oldest daughter popped in, massive surprise. She was here with her friends so decided to pop in and day hello. That really cheered me up. I had a lovely cuddle with her, just what I needed.

Hubby had boiled a few eggs for tea, I told him to save one for Sprout, she loves a nibbling an egg plus it helps give her some protein whilst she is moulting.


20210911_202438.jpg

I also made a short video of her enjoying her egg supper.

We had a little play, I tickle her neck she fluffs up for bed. Its getting very close to her bedtime. I take a few photos of her posing for me.


20210911_204037.jpg

A few more Photos.


20210911_202253.jpg

She is a small parrot but has the personality of an African Grey, she thinks she is bigger than she is and doesn't scare very easily. When shes angry she reminds me of a dinosaur, a very small dinosaur 🦕.

I managed to get her into bed and covered her up. I am see her again tomorrow around lunch time.


20210911_204110.jpg

Now its mine and my 3 pups bedtime.

Thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency