This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

FIRST DAY of Chinese artistic calligraphy // PRIMER DIA de Caligrafía china artística

9.png

divisorqueen2.png

Puedes leer el post en español un poco más abajo

divisorqueen2.png

Have you ever looked the art that @arteadictorals make with chinesse ink ???

It's just an art so amaizing that I decided to take part and start learning. HOW ? With my sifu who is also in steemit as @nei.shu he teach us so many cool things that I would be bringing you soon in videos. Together with the Sifu Joan Martínez every Wednesday at noon we are educated in the art of traditional Chinese calligraphy which is also a meditation technique also there are different levels.

The first thing to do was to make drops so this way I could learn the technique and the patient improving my meditational practice. I last one hour trying to make the drops as well as my sifu but of course I didn't make it so well.

Every day I have to practice and I'm getting better (I think) The practice made the master. I'll be posting each Wednesday after the practice how it goes and what I learn. I dont apear in any photo because I'm a bit ugly I had a surgery and I'm still recovering. Hope next week I can get pretty photos with the sifu and the other students :)

divisorqueen2.png

divisorqueen2.png

¿¿¿Ya has visto el arte que realiza @arteadictorals con tinta china???

Es un arte tan maravilloso que decidí tomar cartas en el asunto y empezar a aprender ¿CÓMO? Con mi Sifu quien también está en Steemit como @nei.shu el nos enseña cosas geniales que les estaré trayendo con videos pronto. Junto al Sifu Joan Martínez cada miercoles en la tarde quien nos educa en el arte de la caligrafía china tradicional que también es una ténica de meditación, donde hay diversos niveles.

Lo primero que hay que hacer es hacer "gotas" y así de esta manera pude aprender la técnica y la paciencia mejorando mi practica de meditación. Duré una hora intentando hacer las gotas igual de bien que mi Sifu pero por supuesto no lo hice tan bien como él.

divisorqueen2.png

3.png

divisorqueen2.png

Cada día tengo que practicar y he estado mejorando (creo) . La práctica hace al maestro. Estaré posteando cada miércoles después de la práctica cómo va y qué he aprendido. No aparezco en ninguna fotografía porque estoy un poco fea debido a que tuve una cirugía y aun me estoy recuperando. Espero la próxima semana poder tomar fotos muy hermosas junto al sifu y los otros estudiantes.

Y si estás en Barquisimeto te invito a ser parte de nosotros, somos una familia muy linda. Pronto habrá también un evento donde podrás practicar caligrafía china gratis.

divisorqueen2.png

2.png

divisorqueen2.png

If you are new in steemit you can use my guides of HTML

AYUDAS EN HTML PARA STEEMIT /// STEEMIT CODES HTML HELP

I love to giveaway personalized banners and dividers so if you want write me and I will try to make a cute art for you!