23 & Still Watching Dragon Ball Z

I want to live in a world where cosplaying is socially acceptable as a daily practice. Where real dragon balls exist and are hidden - it’s just up to you to find them all.

Perhaps a world inhabited by Pokemon where universities offer knowledge to students about becoming the very best, like no one ever was.

I’m a graphics major, a dreamer and a fabulous introvert - And I want to be the best at everything I do.

I just unfortunately come with a generous serving of bad luck and a pinch of morning tardiness - which never seems to goes down well with my caffeine deprived manager at 8.43am, precisely 13 minutes late.

I work at an electronics store, and I am a sleep addict.

I do enjoy the challenges of being a sales consultant. Convincing someone that a $40 micro fibre cloth is an absolute necessity to maintain your new laptop is no easy task!

Please don’t be offended, think of it as a generous tip, or perhaps in my case, think of it as sponsoring a sleep deprived tech girl that works two jobs, studies full time and still can’t get by.

Buying a $40 cloth from me means I can keep myself fueled and afford a caffeine hit! Yay for being addicted to rotting my stomach!

When i’m not studying, working or being issued parking fines, I can usually be found watching Dragon Ball Z reruns or leveling up my witch doctor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now