This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Thought for the Day | My New Series

Hi, Friends

Today I start new series In this platform Thought for the Day . In which I will post Daily some helpful Thoughts and some Aptitude Problem.

What I Consist In My Series

---> Daily Thought
---> Aptitude Questions

And I should try to give solutions to Questions and you guys try to give the answer to questions. I hope all of you like my new series and support me.

Thought for the Day 07.07.2018 (Saturday)

--->General Quote
Working for success will make you a master; but,
working for satisfaction will make you a legend.
- Anon

--->Engineering Quote
The fewer moving parts, the better. “Exactly”.
No truer words were ever spoken in the context of Engineering.
- Anon

--->Architectural Quote
It is very important to establish your own point of view and develop
your own distinctive design personality and aesthetic.
- Anon

--->Motivational Quote
The only person that can save you… is you. - Anon


--->Aptitude Problem of Today
A can do a piece of work in 7 days of 9 hours each and B can do it in 6 days of 7 bours each. How long will they take to do it, working together 8 hours a day?

A. 2 days

B. 3 days

C. 4 days

D. 5 days

If you try to solve question then give the answer in the comment box