I have 100,000 HP Yay!



It's been a long road.
4 years since I started on Steem/Hive.
It feels like 40 years honestly lol.

Over the last year, I've been focusing my energy (what little I have) on Nft Art so I haven't been blogging as much.

But I'm still here and I'm not going anywhere.

Anyway, I still do my weekly Minnow Support music curation .... unless I forget because my brain is a frazzled neurotic mess.

I also still create music for Splinterlands.

As you can tell, I suck at writing, so really it's a good thing that I don't blog as much anymore.

I also despise talking about myself because it's boring AF.

So, I'll talk about my cats instead.

But, then again we've already established that I suck at writing so how about I just post pics of the kitties.

I created NFT's of some of my crazy cats and put them on Opensea


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency