A potent ripple effect

Do you have big dreams of changing the world in some way? 🌎 Feel like you were put on this planet to do something/share a message/heal the planet/heal others? I watched this inspiring TED talk years ago and I find myself continually going back to it, sharing it and re-watching it. If you answered YES, then I invite you to watch this video and/or read Simon Sinek's books. 

We hold so much power when we unite together... The great leaders in the world that actually inspire positive change in the world dig deep within themselves. They ask themselves the question... WHY? Why am I here? What do I care about? What needs to change? What do I value? Then they ask themselves.... HOW? How do I teach this/share this with the world??? Lastly come, WHAT? What resources do I need?? What material objects do I need to convey this message to the world? What product/program/class will I create for my fellow humans that align with my WHY? Your WHY is at the heart of it all. Many of us share the same WHY. When your WHY is at the heart of every word and action you take in your life, you WILL attract the support and resources you need to make change in the world. You will inspire action and change from others. A potent ripple effect. You are not here on accident. You are here for a reason. Maybe you play a leadership role, maybe you are a supporting role. Either way, move onward and ask yourself the question....

 WHY??? Get to the ❤️ of it and life will lead you exactly where you need to be, with a support network and unlimited resources to make your vision a reality.  



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now