RE: RE: My journey - Working in a Prison and going back to school - part 2.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey - Working in a Prison and going back to school - part 2.

RE: My journey - Working in a Prison and going back to school - part 2.

After working in IT for 10 years, in this kind of field the most learning was done on the hardware side as I have always been in desktop/software support. I now work for a company that develops a LOT of software and has everything in the cloud so yes, now I have a list of learning so much more than when I was at the prison.

Prison workings and inmate interactions was super amazing, and I do want to do some posts on it. I worked in close proximity, my office had about 12 inmates who worked near it, and a lot of the hardware I worked on was in prison yards/cells or areas. I can't go too much over the riot or incidents for obvious reasons but i'll try my best. :D

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now