This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

What is Life for me ??

images (2).jpg

The meaning of life is just to be alive. It is so plain and obvious and so simple. What does life mean to me? Life is love, love is immunity. Life is the beginning of ends to start again. Life is the grounding and understanding of your purpose in the moment. Life is the death of the old.
download (3).jpg
Life is courage to let go and freedom to move on. Life is the balance of energy in vessels of flesh and bones. Life is the infinite spectrum of vibrations and motivations. Life is respect for all life forms. Life is intending the future and living the moment.
images.jpg

Life is love. Love is the flow. Go with the flow. Love is the undercurrent permeating consciousness. Life, to me, is an amazing opportunity. We all play a part in our individual and collective evolution. We are given a body to house our souls and how we choose to use it is up to us. Personally, I feel I am on a constant journey of self improvement because everything starts from within.
Characteristics_of_life.svg.png

As humans, we were not designed to be perfect; it’s a learning process. But we leave our mark on everyone we meet and it’s up to us to decide what that will be; everything we project has an impact. One small act of kindness could spark a chain reaction of positivity and I think connecting with people is one of the most valuable things we can do. I want to meet people with a similar mindset, people who disagree completely, and everyone in between. I want to learn as much as I can and use it in a way to bring people happiness.
IMG_4672.JPG
*myself

I think the meaning of life is to stop trying to find the meaning of life and just live the most positive amazing beautiful life that you can and always make sure to help others. I think it’s to evolve your soul enough to see clear, that we create our own destiny with a little help from our higher sources and to have faith. Thank you for reading !!

images (3).jpg

Logo
Center